Company profile

UFA Sports renamed as U! Sports

From 1st of August, UFA sports is renamed as U! Sports and operates now under new external appearance. The reason for the new agency brand is the expiring right to use the brand UFA Sports and the consequent pursuit of Lagardère Sports’ and U! Sports’ 2-brand-strategy in the German Market.

Team(s)/Standorte

U! Sports

U! Sports has more than 50 highly-qualified employees. The headquarter is based in Hamburg and represents the fulcrum around which the agency’s business model operates. Further offices are located in Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart and Slovakia, amongst others.

Portfolio

Success through individuality

As a modern sports marketing service provider, U! Sports stands for distinct approaches and innovative solutions particularly in football. Currently, U! Sports is marketing six football clubs and one football association, among other, FC St. Pauli, FC Ingolstadt 04 and the Bavarian Football Association.

Unternehmensprofil

UFA Sports heißt jetzt U! Sports

Die UFA Sports GmbH firmiert ab dem 1. August 2016 als U! Sports GmbH. Grund für die neue Agenturmarke sind die auslaufenden Nutzungsrechte an der Marke UFA Sports und die konsequente Verfolgung der 2-Marken-Strategie von Lagardère Sports und U! Sports im deutschen Markt.

Zum Profil
Team(s)/Standorte

U! Sports

U! Sports beschäftigt derzeit mehr als 50 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Das Senior Management Team am Hauptsitz in Hamburg ist dabei der Dreh-und Angelpunkt aller Aktivitäten der Agentur. Weitere Büros befinden sich unter anderem in Berlin, München, Stuttgart, der Slowakei und Saudi Arabien.

Team(s)/Standorte
Portfolio

Mit Individuali­tät zum Erfolg

Als moderner Dienstleister im Feld der Sportvermarktung steht U! Sports für individuelle Ansätze und innovative Lösungen vor allem im Bereich des Fußballs. U! Sports vermarktet aktuell sechs Fußballvereine und einen Fußballverband in Deutschland, unter anderem den FC St. Pauli, den FC Ingolstadt 04 und den Bayerischen Fußball-Verband.