BERLIN

U! SPORTS
C/O 1. FC UNION BERLIN

U! Sports GmbH,
c/o 1. FC Union Berlin e.V.

An der Wuhlheide 263
12555 Berlin
T +49 30 656 688 0
F +49 30 656 688 101

www.fc-union-berlin.de
Lars Tubbesing


Teamleiter Vermarktung

lars.tubbesing@fc-union-berlin.de


Wolfram Bierstedt


Vertriebsleiter

wolfram.bierstedt@fc-union-berlin.de

Gregor Geitmann

Manager Vertriebsinnendienst
gregor.geitmann@fc-union-berlin.de

Matthias Donner

Manager Vertrieb

matthias.donner@fc-union-berlin.de

Nico Hämmerle


Senior Manager Marketing

nico.haemmerle@fc-union-berlin.de

Christoph Mahneke


Manager Vertrieb Veranstaltungen

christoph.mahneke@fc-union-berlin.de

André Zielke


Manager Vertrieb
andre.zielke@fc-union-berlin.de


Maria Zietemann

Managerin Vertrieb Veranstaltungen
maria.zietemann@fc-union-berlin.de


Carola Roth

Managerin Vertriebsinnendienst
carola.roth@fc-union-berlin.de