HAMBURG

U! SPORTS
C/O FC ST. PAULI

U! Sports GmbH,
c/o FC St. Pauli e.V.


Harald-Stender-Platz 1
20359 Hamburg
T +49 40 317 874 71
F +49 40 317 874 79

www.fcstpauli.com
Robert-Nicholas Hoene


Teamleiter Vermarktung

robert.hoene@usports.de

Felix Dellert


Manager Marketing


felix.dellert@usports.de

Tobias Kalischer

Vertriebsleiter

tobias.kalischer@usports.de

Martin Pagels


Manager Vertrieb

martin.pagels@usports.de

Chris Rettenmeier

Manager Vertrieb & Hospitality

chris.rettenmeier@usports.de

Sandro Seifert


Manager Marketing
sandro.seifert@usports.de

Jeannette Zachrau

Managerin Hospitality & Events
jeannette.zachrau@usports.de