HAMBURG

U! SPORTS HEADQUARTERS

U! Sports GmbH 
An der Alster 3
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 380 371 710
F +49 40 380 371 722 
info@usports.de
www.usports.de
Robert Müller von Vultejus


Managing Director

robert.mueller@usports.de

Arndt Jaworski


Managing Director
arndt.jaworski@usports.de

Karsten Mahlmann

Vice President U! Sports International

karsten.mahlmann@usports.de

Jessica Milius

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

jessica.milius@usports.de

Ahmed El-Wakil

Senior Director Finance

ahmed.el-wakil@usports.de

Katy Mertens

Senior Manager Controlling

katy.mertens@usports.de

Miriam Aukthun


Associate Accounting

miriam.aukthun@usports.de

Vivien Zernikow


Junior Manager Controlling

vivien.zernikow@usports.de

Eva Bergmann

Team Assistant Finance & Administration

eva.bergmann@usports.de

Nils Elsner

Senior Director Marketing

nils.elsner@usports.de

Anna Terhorst

Marketing Services

anna.terhorst@usports.de

Pia Gätjens

Marketing Services
pia.gaetjens@usports.de

Julia Olbrisch

Director Legal
julia.olbrisch@usports.de

Melina Jabsen

Senior Manager Sales

melina.jabsen@usports.de


Tomasz Majewski

Senior Manager Sales
tomasz.majewski@usports.de

Moritz Scholz

Junior Manager Sales und Sales Support
moritz.scholz@usports.de


Oliver Watermann


Vice President International Marketing Rights
oliver.watermann@usports.de


Christian Castro


Sales Services

christian.castro@usports.de