BERLIN

U! SPORTS
C/O 1. FC UNION BERLIN

U! Sports GmbH,
c/o 1. FC Union Berlin e.V.

An der Wuhlheide 263
12555 Berlin
T +49 30 656 688 0
F +49 30 656 688 101

www.fc-union-berlin.de
Jan Boysen

Senior Director
jan.boysen@fc-union-berlin.de

André Zielke


Senior Manager Sales
andre.zielke@fc-union-berlin.de


Matthias Donner

Senior Manager Sales
matthias.donner@fc-union-berlin.de

Patrick Pflaum

Manager Sales
patrick.pflaum@fc-union-berlin.de

Benedikt Stronk

Manager Sales
benedikt.stronk@fc-union-berlin.de

Christoph Mahneke


Manager Sales Events

christoph.mahneke@fc-union-berlin.de

Alexandra Prause

Manager Sales Events
alexandra.prause@fc-union-berlin.de 


Carola Roth

Manager Sales
carola.roth@fc-union-berlin.de

Nico Hämmerle


Director Marketing

nico.haemmerle@fc-union-berlin.de

Franziska Koch

Junior Managerin Marketing
franziska.koch@fc-union-berlin.de

Sina Henkel

Manager Internal Sales
sina.henkel@fc-union-berlin.de

Gregor Geitmann

Manager Internal Sales
gregor.geitmann@fc-union-berlin.de