HAMBURG

U! SPORTS HEADQUARTERS

U! Sports GmbH 
An der Alster 3
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 380 371 710
F +49 40 380 371 722 
info@usports.de
www.usports.de
Robert Müller von Vultejus


Managing Director

robert.mueller@usports.de

Karsten Mahlmann

Vice President U! Sports International

karsten.mahlmann@usports.de

Jessica Milius

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

jessica.milius@usports.de

Nadine Otto

Team Assistant Finance & Administration
nadine.otto@usports.de

Miriam Aukthun


Associate Accounting

miriam.aukthun@usports.de

Vivien Zernikow


Manager Controlling

vivien.zernikow@usports.de

Nils Elsner

Senior Director Marketing

nils.elsner@usports.de

Pia Gätjens

Junior Manager Marketing
pia.gaetjens@usports.de

Melina Jabsen

Senior Manager Sales

melina.jabsen@usports.de


Jan Knipp

Senior Manager Sales
jan.knipp@usports.de

Sebastian Bütow

Associate Contract Management
sebastian.buetow@usports.de